Home Feedback Contents Search

News & Announcements



News & Web Changes (Page still under construction)

This is where we'll announce meeting dates/times, news affecting owners & residents, the most recent additions to our web site and so on.

If you've visited us before and want to know what's new or changed, take a look here first.


The annual general membership meeting of the Association originally scheduled and noticed to all members for March 30, 2011, failed to attract a quorum.  The meeting was therefore adjourned to April 27, 2011, when once again a legal quorum was not present. 

As specified in the Association By-Laws, the three current Board members, who continue to hold office, selected two new members to fill out the five-person Board.

The Board lineup for 2011 is as follows:

President:            Erin Janvrin
Vice President:   Martin Powarzynski
Secretary:            Gabridale Miller
Treasurer:           John Wilson
Director:              Scott Litchfield



Home ]

Last modified: 04/10/11